Chapter Presidents

IFTSA Welcomes it's newest chapters: Middle Eastern Technical University, Tuskegee University, and Wayne State University

Don't see your chapter/science club president listed? Email IFT at

Interested in forming your own chapter? Find out how to form a new IFTSA chapter.

Do you have new club officers? Report them to IFTSA by filling out this form

Central Atlantic Area

Representative: Andrea Gilbert, University of Maryland, College Park

Midwest Area

Representative: Trey Harness, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Mountain West Area

Representative: Marie-Julie Richer-Roy, California State University Los Angeles

North Atlantic Area

Representative: Victoria Sbrogna, University of Massachusetts Amherst

North Central Area

Representative: Chelsey Timm, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Pacific West Area

Representative: Allison Baker, Washington State University

California State University - Fresno
Trella Chrisco

University of Idaho

Washington State University
Stephanie McCauley

South Central Area

Representative: Alex Brandt, Texas Tech University

University of Arkansas
Amanda Mishler

University of Missouri - Columbia
Madelyn Faust

Monterrey Institute of Technology - Monterrey
Jose Israel

Monterrey Institute of Technology - Queretaro

Southeast Area

Representative: Shantrell Renee Willis, Alabama A & M University

Tuskegee University

University of Florida
Sean Daugherty

University of Georgia

University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez Campus
Denisse Suárez

Chat with IFTSA Members

Meet other students and chat about food science, food trends, or whatever you fancy. Access the IFTSA Group online.

This is for members-only, a login is required.

Check it out