Officer Directory 2013-2014 IFT Student Association Board of Directors

2013-2014 IFT Student Association Board of Directors


Elected Officers (Voting) Name Email University
President Jonathan Baugher
baughejl@gmail.com
NC State
President-Elect Jay Gilbert
jaygilbert53@yahoo.com Purdue
Past President Matt Cael
mdcael@yahoo.com U of Kentucky
Central Atlantic Rep Andrea Gilbert
agilber1@terpmail.umd.edu Maryland
Midwest Area Rep Trey Harness
mharness@utk.edu U of Tennessee
Mountain West Area Rep Marie-Julie Richer-Roy
mariejulie_richerroy@outlook.com CSU, LA
North Atlantic Area Rep Victoria Sbrogna
vsbrogna@student.umass.edu UMass
North Central Area Rep Chelsey Timm
cctimm@wisc.edu U of Wisconsin, Madison
Pacific West Area Rep Allison Baker allison.baker@email.wsu.edu Washington State U
South Central Area Rep Alex Brandt alex.brandt@ttu.edu Texas Tech
Southeast Area Rep Shantrell Willis swillis1@bulldogs.aamu.edu Alabama A&M




Vice Presidents (Non-Voting) Name Email University
VP of Finance Amy DeJong
adejong@wisc.edu U of Wisconsin, Madison
VP of Membership Experiences & Excellence in Leadership Chair Jocelyn Ngo
jojolynngo@gmail.com Cal Poly SLO
VP of Competitions Jessica Cooperstone cooperstone.1@osu.edu Ohio State
VP of IFT Relations (+ Chapter Leaders Workshop Chair) Allison Atnip atnip.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Ohio State
VP of Development and Communications
Thomas Siebertz
tomsiebertz@gmail.com Kansas State




Advisor Dr. Amanda Lathrop lathrop@calpoly.edu Cal Poly SLO
IFT Staff Liaison Anna Ylijoki aylijoki@ift.org IFT
Directors


Fun Run Name Email University
Fun Run Co-Chair Samantha Stein
LSU
Fun Run Co-Chair Joseph Donovan jddonov2@illinois.edu U of Illinois




Competitions Name Email University
Chapter of the Year Tomomi Fujimaru
iftsa.coy@gmail.com Oregon State
College Bowl Kimberlee Au
Iftsa.cbc@gmail.com Chapman U
Product Development Maya Warren
Iftsa.pdc@gmail.com U of Wisconsin, Madison
Disney Competition Caroline Campbell
Iftsa.disney@gmail.com NC State
Undergraduate Research Sara Menard
Iftsa.urc@gmail.com Kansas State
Heart Healthy Annie D'Souza Palaparthi
Iftsa.hearthealthy@gmail.com Rutgers
Developing Solutions for Developing Countries Juan Du
iftsa.dsdc@gmail.com Purdue