Chapter of the Year

The deadline has passed.

The Chapter of the Year Award honors one university student organization for exceptional participation, strong leadership, community outreach and providing opportunities that utilize the talents of all their members. This competition also honors an outstanding chapter in each of the following areas: National Engagement, Public Outreach, Organizational Growth, and Membership Experiences. 

Competition Guidelines

2016 Winners:

Overall Chapter of the Year
University of Wisconsin - Madison

Outstanding Chapter for National Engagement
California Polytechnic State University, Pomona

Outstanding Chapter for Public Outreach
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Outstanding Chapter for Organizational Growth
University of California, Davis

Outstanding Chapter for Membership Experiences
McGill University


May 1 at 11:59pm CST 

Nicole Gaudino
University of Arkansas

Competition Rules (PDF)
COY Template (xlsx)

Submit your Entry