IFT announces results of 2013 Leadership Election

March 20, 2013

The 2013 IFT Leadership Election came to an official close at 5:00 p.m. Central time on March 15. Congratulations to the following individuals who will take office on September 1, 2013:

Mary Ellen Camire

Board of Directors
Martin Cole
Anne Goldman
Dallas Hoover
Cathy Kapica

Nominations & Elections Committee
Martha Rhodes Roberts
Lu Ann Williams
Raymond Winger

We appreciate all of our candidates’ involvement in this election and extend a special thank you to all of our members who voted. For full biographies, please visit: www.ift.org/election.