IFT Media Kit: Conferences

Strategic Account Managers


Strategic Account Managers

Exhibit Sales

Susan YoungSusan Young, Director of Sales
- East Coast & International
seyoung@ift.org
+1.215.287.6481

Bonny McCollBonny McColl
- West Coast
bmccoll@ift.org
+1.312.604.0267

Krist PoppeKrist Poppe
- Midwest
kpoppe@ift.org
+1.608.513.0779

Patrick SimmonsPatrick Simmons
- Southeast U.S., Classifieds & Specialty Advertising
psimmons@ift.org
+1.312.604.0280



Bato ProstranBato Prostran
bprostran@ift.org
+1.312.604.0278

General Information


IFT Headquarters
Institute of Food Technologists
525 W Van Buren, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60607-3830

Darlene HankesDarlene Hankes
Sales Systems Administrator
dhankes@ift.org
+1.312.604.0269 

Kelly HenselKelly Hensel
Digital Media Editor (contact for all digital ad questions)
khensel@ift.org
+1.312.604.0211


Submitting Articles and Press Releases
for Food Technology Magazine

Bob SwientekBob Swientek
Editor-in-Chief, Food Technology Magazine
bswientek@ift.org
+1.312.604.0274
+1.312.596.5674 fax

Eric SchneiderEric Schneider
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Communications
eschneider@ift.org
+1.312.604.0215