IFT Media Kit: Conferences

Strategic Account Managers


Strategic Account Managers

Classifieds & Specialty Advertising

Susan YoungSusan Young, Director of Sales
- East Coast & International
seyoung@ift.org
+1.215.721.7851
+1.215.721.6379 fax

Juliette FryJuliette Fry
- Midwest
jfry@ift.org
+1.312.604.0267
+1.312.596.5667 fax

Bonny McCollBonny McColl
- West Coast
bmccoll@ift.org
+1.630.262.3801
+1.630.262.3803 fax

Patrick SimmonsPatrick Simmons psimmons@ift.org
+1.312.604.0280
+1.312.596.5680 fax


Exhibit Sales

Bato ProstranBato Prostran
bprostran@ift.org
+1.312.604.0278
+1.312.596.5678 fax

 

General Information


IFT Headquarters

Institute of Food Technologists
525 W Van Buren, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60607-3830

Darlene HankesDarlene Hankes
Sales Systems Administrator
dhankes@ift.org
+1.312.604.0269 
+1.312.596.5669 fax

Kelly HenselKelly Hensel
Digital Media Editor (contact for all digital ad questions)
khensel@ift.org
+1.312.604.0211


Submitting Articles and Press Releases
for Food Technology Magazine

Bob SwientekBob Swientek
Editor-in-Chief, Food Technology Magazine
bswientek@ift.org
+1.312.604.0274
+1.312.596.5674 fax

Jerry BowmanJerry Bowman
Vice President, Communications
jbowman@ift.org
+1.312.604.0256