WNYIFT Officers

2013 - 2014


 

Past Chair:

Chair:

Chair Elect:

Kristin Alongi

Rich Foods

One Robert Rich Way, Buffalo, NY 14213
Ph: (716) 878-8000
Email: kalongi@rich.com

Dennis Napora

Flavorchem Corp.
Buffalo, NY 14213
Ph: (716) 861-1182
Email: dnapora@flavorchem.com


TBD


Treasurer:


Secretary:


Mamber-At-Large:

Sherri vonHahmann

Bell Flavors& Fragrances
500 Academy Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062
Ph: (716) 812-6455

Email: svonhahmann@bellff.com

Michael Loefhelm

Fuchs North America Inc.
96 Fox Chapel Dr., Orchard Park, NY 14127
Ph: (443) 929-5624
Email: mloehfelm@fuchsnorthamerica.com

 

 Irene-Marie Steg

Virginia Dare

Ph: (518) 587-0444
Email: isteg@virginiadare.com

 


Member-At-Large:


Member-at-Large:


Scholarship Committee:

Marilyn Konopka

Constellation Brands
116 Buffalo St., Canandaigua, NY 14424
Ph: (585) 396-8064
Email: 
marilyn.konopka@cbrands.com

Olga Padilla-Zakour

Department of Food Science, Cornell University
630 West North Street, Geneva, NY 14456
Ph: (315) 787-2259
Email: oip1@cornell.edu 

Marilyn Konopka

Constellation Brands
  116 Buffalo St., Canandaigua, NY 14424
Ph: (585) 396-8064
Email: marilyn.konopka@cbrands.com 


Membership Committee:


Student Representative:


Student Representative:

Dhyaneshwar (Danny) Chawan

Srim Enterprises LLC
7576 Fitzpatrick Dr., Liverpool, NY 13088
Ph: (315) 457-9425
Email: dbchawan@srim.com

Dongjun Zhao

Department of Food Science, Cornell University
 Stocking Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853
Ph: (607) 254-6298
Email: dz47@cornell.edu
 

Jessie Usaga

630 West North Street, Geneva, NY 14456 
 Stocking Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853
Ph: 
(315) 787-2261
Email: ju56@cornell.edu 



Web editor:




Catalin Moraru

International Food Network
35 Thornwood Dr., Ithaca, NY 14850
Ph: (607) 257-5129
Email: catalin.moraru@intlfoodnetwork.com



 


*  *  *