Chair Bill Osgood william.osgood@us.nestle.com
Past Chair Rich Hricik richard.hricik@rd.nestle.com
Chair Elect Gary Britting gabritting@hormel.com
Co-Secretary Audrey Rusnak audrey.rusnak@rd.nestle.com
Co-Secretary Kathy Brunkala kathleen.brunkala@rd.nestle.com
Treasurer Matt Kovacevic matt.kovacevic@rd.nestle.com
Executive Chef Advisor Forrest Waldo II forrest.waldoII@rd.nestle.com
Newsletter Editor Kathy Brunkala m_meyer@att.net
Newsletter Editor Bill Osgood william.osgood@us.nestle.com
Newsletter Editor Mike Meyer marlene.celis@us.nestle.com
Webmaster Devon Durkee dld@devonlynndurkee.com
Scholarship Committee Chair Jim Jasko j.jasko@redarrowusa.com
Scholarship Committee Forrest Waldo II forrest.waldoII@rd.nestle.com
Scholarship Committee Devon Durkee dld@devonlynndurkee.com
Historian Anne Rusnak anne_rusnak@yahoo.com
Member At Large Richard Hricik richard.hricik@rd.nestle.com
Member at Large A.J. Shepler ashepler@athensfoods.com
Golf Outing Gary Britting GABritting@hormel.com