Long Island I.F.T. - Officers

Chairperson : Joseph Laino

Past Chair : Rich Cerney

Secretary :  Carol Zamojcin

Treasurer :  Jay Glantz

Member At Large : Joseph Minella

We wish them well and thank them for their time and effort !

    Let us extend our thanks to the members that offered up their time but were not elected, Steve Passman, Bruce Fay, Andrew Interdonati and Daniel Massetti. Without the support of members like this we could not continue on as a Section.