NYIFT Officers

 

CHAIR

Lisa Tirino

Kraft Foods

555 South Broadway

Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone: 914-425-6452

Lisa.tirino@kraftfoods.com

 

CHAIR-ELECT 

Open Position

SECRETARY
Stacy Volesko

Boulder Brands

115 W. Century Road, Suite 260

Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone: 201-446-8786
svolesko@boulderbrands.com

SECRETARY-ELECT 
Lisa Rosenberg

PepsiCo

100 E. Stevens Avenue

Valhalla, NY 10595

Phone: 914-742-4783
lisa.rosenberg@pepsico.com

 

TREASURER
Suzanne Mutz-Darwell

Ingredion Incorporated

10 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Phone: 908-685-5574

suzanne.mutz-darwell@ingredion.com

TREASURER-ELECT

Isha Saini

Danone

100 Hillside Avenue

White Plains, NY 10603

Phone: 914-872-8510

isha.saini@dannon.com

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Ken Tragash Exp. 2015

Ajinomoto North America

tragashk@ajiusa.com

Juliana Canale Exp. 2016

Pinnacle Foods

juliana.canale@pinnaclefoods.com