NYIFT Officers

 

CHAIR

Mohamed Badaoui Najjar Ph.D. 

PepsiCo R&D 

350 Columbus Ave Valhalla NY 10595 

Phone: 914-742-4936 

mohamed.badaouinajjar@pepsico.com

CHAIR-ELECT 
Lisa Tirino 

Kraft Foods Group, Inc. 
555 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591 
Phone: 914-425-6452 
Lisa.tirino@kraftfoods.com

SECRETARY
Sara McCormick
Ingredion
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 908-334-5355
sara.mccormick@ingredion.com

SECRETARY-ELECT 
Stacy Volesko 
Boulder Brands  
115 W. Century Road, Suite 260
Paramus, NJ 07652  
Phone: 201-446-8786  
svolesko@boulderbrands.com

TREASURER
Mary Hiner
Hiner Consulting
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: 908-370-6559
mary.hiner@verizon.net

TREASURER-ELECT
Malcolm Greenberg
ADM/Matsutani, LLC
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 985-5357
mgreenberg@matsutani.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Suzanne Mutz-Darwell – Exp.2014
Ingredion
Tel: 908-685-5574
suzanne.mutz-
darwell@ingredion.com

Ken Tragash – Exp. 2015
Ajinomoto North America
Tel: 973-534-8191
tragashk@ajiusa.com