ROCKY MOUNTAIN INSTITUTE OF FOOD TECHNOLOGISTS
    Home     History     Events     Officers     Newsletters     Volunteer     Membership     Jobs     Students     

RMIFT Officers

Office Name Email Phone
Past Chair Jeremy Adler Jeremy_RMIFT@yahoo.com 303 877 3725
Chair VOLUNTEER NEEDED!    
Chair Elect Aliyar Fouladkhah aliyar@lamar.colostate.edu 970 690 7392
Secretary Tony Zarlingo tony.zarlingo@onassignment.com 303 388 3869
Treasurer Ashok Dhruv Ashok_dhruv@comcast.net 720 949 6498
Employment Coordinator Kris Zehren kris.zehren@us.nestle.com 303 705 2243
Member At Large Sandy Baack sbaack@rockymountainingredients.com 303 278 8729
Member At Large Shannon Koski skoski@usdec.org 303 465 1016