HOME
 
         
 
St. Louis Riverfront
 
 

STLIFT 2011-2012 Officers

 

CHAIR:

George Tutt

Brenntag Mid-South

139 East Soper St.

St. Louis, MO 63111

Email: gtutt@brenntag.com


 

CHAIR-ELECT:

Celeste Daughenbaugh

Technical Sales Manager

Caravan Ingredients

Work: 314-315-7934

www.caravaningredients.com

cdaughenbaugh@caravaningredients.com


 

PAST-CHAIR:

Darcy Essmyer

Fleishman-Hillard

200 N. Broadway

St. Louis, MO

work: 314-982-7676

cell: 314-583-6026

Email: dessmyer@gmail.com


 

SECRETARY/MEMBERSHIP:

Rachel Firle

Dairy House

Food Scientist

Work: 636-717-2100 x 1111

rfirle@dairy-house.com

www.dairy-house.com


 

TREASURER:

An Ho

Dairy House

150 Larkin Williams Industrial Ct.

Fenton, MO 63026

Tel: 636-717-2100 Ext. 1104

Email: aho@dairy-house.com


 

MEMBERS AT LARGE (5)

Colleen Trater

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-659-3181

E-mail: Ctrater@solae.com

Joseph Charnowski

Cereal Ingredients, Inc.

PO Box 6091

Chesterfield, MO 63006

Phone: 314-576-9675

Email: Charnowski@aol.com

Jim Heinz

St. Louis Food Ingredients, Inc.

914 South Kirkwood Road

St. Louis, MO 63122

Tel: 314-821-8848

Email: jvheinz@stlfooingredients.com

Scott Wise

Fleischmann's Yeast

1350 Timberlake Manor Prky, Suite 550

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Tel: 314-392-0861

Email: ScottWise@abmauri.us

Yadilka Maldonado

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

314-659-3458 (office)

314-651-7980 (cell)

Email: ymaldona@solae.com

 

Bryan Shiplett

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

314-659-3597 (office)

952-334-8058 (cell)

Email: bshiplet@solae.com

 


 

STUDENT MEMBER:

Whitney Schmidt

wes6f4@mail.missouri.edu


 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR/BY-LAWS:

Patricia Altemueller

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-659-3441

Email: paltemue@solae.com


 

AUDITING:

Lynn Loudermilk

Nestle-Purina Pet Care

Checkerboard Square

St. Louis, MO 63164

Phone: 314-982-1680

Email: lloudermilk@purina.com


 

WEBSITE EDITOR:

David McKeage

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-659-3417

Email: dmckeage@solae.com


EMPLOYMENT:

Keith Hampton

On Assignment Lab Support

7777 Bonhomme Ave.

Suite 1901

St. Louis , MO 63105

Phone: 721-1944

Email: Keith.Hampton@onassignment.com


NEW PROFESSIONALS CHAIR:

Kelly Moore

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-659-3059

Email: kmoore@solae.com


 

UNIVERSITY LIAISON:

Ingolf Gruen

University of Missouri – Columbia

256 Stringer Wing

Columbia, MO 65211

Phone: 573-882-6746

Email: GruenI@missouri.edu


LONG RANGE PLANNING:

Open


PUBLICITY:

Jenn White

Solae

Solae Global Headquarters

4300 Duncan Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63110

Tel: 314-659-3387

jwhite@solae.com


 

AWARDS:

Amy Willott


E-mail: awillott@ckr.com


TELLER:

Open

 

 

 


 

Suppliers Night
Suppliers Night Information-All you need to know!

 

STLIFT News Center
Stay in touch with the St. Louis Section of IFT!

 

STLIFT Officers
Officers contact information

 

National IFT Website
Browse the National IFT website.