Call for 2001 Symposia Proposals . . . Electronic submission available . . . Proposals due September 1, 2000
A total of 48 symposia were accepted by the IFT Divisions and the Technical Presentations Subcommittee for the 2000 Annual Meeting. These symposia were well attended and are considered by attendees as a cornerstone of the technical program. Although most symposia are organized by IFT’s Technical Divisions, anyone can submit a symposium proposal. 

Symposia represent an important collection …

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe