Reynolds receives UGA alumni award
The University of Georgia’s (UGA) Agricultural Alumni Association recently presented its Outstanding Faculty Award to Dr. A. Estes Reynolds Jr. Reynolds coordinates the outreach program for the university’s Department of Food Science and Technology and the Food Process Research and Development Laboratory. He has developed curricula for the food industry, working with processors to produce specialty foods and supply technical knowledge.

Reynolds received his B.S.A…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe