Sara Langen

The following individuals received 50-year-member pins this year:
Cactus—Ralph W. Kline, Edward S. Olney, R.B. Sleeth; Chicago—S.R. Jacobson, Arnold A. Kopetz, Gerald Patrick McNeill, Maclyn R. Peat; Dixie—E. Roger Jackson; Florida—J.W. Barclay, Elmer C. Hill, Ben A. Murray, George Schwartzman; Great Lakes— Kathryn S. Haynes, Anna May Schenck; Iowa—Balwant R. Suri; Lewis & Clark—Charles W. Nagel; New York— Karakian Bedrosian, Earl J. Benjamin, Edward R. Chad, William P. Clinton, Jerry Di Geno…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe