Sara Langen

Executive Committee Representatives to start terms
On September 1, Christine M. Bruhn and Nancy E. Nagle will begin three-year terms as Membership Representatives to the IFT Executive Committee, and Susan L. Hefle and Ellen Lauber will begin three-year terms as Councilor Representatives to the Executive Committee.

Christine M. Bruhn, Director, Center for Consumer Research, earned a Ph.D. in Consumer Behavior from the University of California, Davis. She has also served as a Food Science and Techno…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe