Sara Langen

During the Opening Event of the 2003 IFT Annual Meeting + Food Expo on Saturday evening, the Institute of Food Technologists recognized 12 individuals and one company for outstanding achievements in food science and technology. Here are brief descriptions of the winners. Complete details are available in the 2003 IFT Annual Meeting Program and Food Expo Exhibit Directory.

Chang Y. (Cy) Lee, Chairman and Professor, Dept. of Food Science and Technology, Cornell University, received the 2003 Babcock…

You've reached your monthly limit of two free articles. Already a member or subscriber?
Login to Food Technology
Subscribe Join IFT
Premium Content