Sara Langen

Nominees for IFT offices announced
The IFT Tellers Committee has announced that this year’s nominees for IFT President-Elect are Margaret A. Lawson and Gloria Brooks-Ray. Ballots were mailed September 2 and must be received by IFT by November 3, 2003.

Margaret A. Lawson is Technical Services Manager at T.Hasegawa USA. She holds B.S. and M.S. degrees in food science and technology from the University of California at Davis.

Lawson began her career in 1978 as a Food Technologist at Hunt Wesson Foods…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe