Ted Cartwright

Stabenow and Bonilla Named IFT Congressional Science Award Winners
Each year, the Institute of Food Technologists honors two members of Congress, in recognition of their achievements and efforts in making food-related policies that are based on sound science.

SCIENCE COMMUNICATIONS AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONSOn the evening of May 11, 2004, at a reception in the United States Capitol, IFT President Ann Hollingsworth presented the 2004 IFT Congressional Support for Science Award, represented by a crystal vase, to two distinguished members of the Un…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe