IFT recognizes 50-year members
The following individuals received 50-year-member lapel pins this year:
Guy N. Baldwin Jr., Gilbert R. Barr, P.A. Baumgartner, Alan E. Carp, Melvin I. Darack, Bryant R. Dunshee, W.T. D’Arcy Ellis, Merlin Fischer, Glenn W. Froning, Massao Fujimaki, Kenneth A. Gilles, Mark L. Grant Jr., Lawrence E. Gray, Ronald Greenwald, John J. Guenther, John R. Haglund, Arthur W. Hansen, Richard E. Hein, Carl T. Herald, Robert L. Hicks, Sigmund Hoffman, Maurice W. Hoover, V.W. Kadis…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe