At the IFT Annual Meeting & Food Expo® keynote session, incoming IFT President Sheri Schellhaass and President-Elect Marianne Gillette announced and presented four companies with the 2008 IFT Food Expo Innovation Awards. The recipients are Bunge North America, CEM Corp., Multisorb Technologies, and NC Hyperbaric.

The 2008 IFT Food Expo Innovation Awards program was designed to recognize outstanding innovation in products, ingredients, applications, instruments, equipment, technology, and serv…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe