IFT announces leadership nominees
The Institute of Food Technologist’s Nominations and Elections Committee announces the 2008 IFT slate of candidates for President-Elect, board members, and nominees for the Nominations and Elections Committee.

The nominees for President-Elect are Roger Clemens and Marianne Gillette. The nominees for board members are Colin Dennis, Bill Franke, Russ Flowers, Bob Gallatin, Guy Johnson, Conrad Rebello, Julie Ruder, and Justin Shimek. The nominees to serve as members …

You've reached your monthly limit of two free articles. Already a member or subscriber?
Login to Food Technology
Subscribe Join IFT
Premium Content