IFT elects new leadership
Congratulations to the following individuals who won the 2009 IFT National Leadership Election: Bob Gravani, President-Elect; Catherine Adams, P. Michael Davidson, Justin Shimek, and Barry Swanson, Board of Directors; and Amanda Lathrop, Nancy Nagle, and S. Suzanne Nielson, Nominations & Elections Committee members. They will take office on Sept. 1, 2009.

The 2009 IFT National Leadership Election was held Feb. 12–March 13, 2009.

We appreciate all of our candidates’ in…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe