Section and division volunteers recognized
The IFT Sections and Divisions rely on the work of numerous volunteers, with some going “above and beyond.” This year’s Outstanding Section Members of the Year are Jerry Bard, Daniel Best, Mike Hosler, Atul Khare, Anna Lovis, Jan Miller, Susan Monckton, and Joe Stout (Chicago); Larry E. Clement (Florida); Mary Ellen Wagner (Great Plains); Jay Astle (Intermountain); William Gladhart (Kansas City); Richard Hricik (Lake Erie); Landon Terry (Lewis and Clark)…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe