IFT paid tribute to some of its highest achievers at the 2010 Annual Meeting & Food Expo Awards Celebration. The roster of those celebrated for their noteworthy accomplishments and outstanding contributions to the field of food science and technology included Achievement Award winners and newly elected Fellows. A round-up of the honorees follows.

2010 IFT Achievement Award Winners

R. Paul Singh, Distinguished Professor of Food Engineering, University of California, received the 2010 Nicholas …

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe