IFT announceselection results
Congratulations to the following individuals who won the 2013 IFT Leadership Election: Mary Ellen Camire, President-Elect; Martin Cole, Anne Goldman, Dallas Hoover, and Cathy Kapica, Board of Directors; and Martha Rhodes Roberts, Lu Ann Williams, and Raymond Winger, Nominations and Elections Committee members. They will take office on Sept. 1, 2013. For full biographies, visit www.ift.org/election.

The election was held from Feb. 14 to March 14, 2013. IFT appreciates …

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe