Sara Langen

The Institute of Food Technologists held an open house at its new world headquarters office for the Executive Committee and guests on Saturday, March 16, 2002. Guests included members of the Task Force on Headquarters Relocation and the Nominations and Elections Committee who were also meeting that weekend in Chicago.

The new headquarters office, which opened on February 11, 2002, is situated on the tenth floor of the new Congress Center building at 525 W. Van Buren St. in downtown Chicago. In a…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe