And the Nominees are . . .
This year’s nominees for president-elect are Marianne H. Gillette and Mark R. McLellan. The Tellers Committee tabulated the ballots and certified the nominees for president-elect and membership representatives to the Executive Committee. This year’s nomination process had a 75 percent return, slightly down from last year’s 77 percent return. This year marked the first time councilors could cast their ballots electronically. 

President-Elect Nominee Gillette joined IFT in…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe