2001–02 Congressional Science Fellowship Applications Due January 26
If you have ever wished the laws coming out of Congress had a better scientific basis, the IFT Congressional Science Fellowship presents the perfect opportunity to share your scientific expertise with legislative decision-makers.

The fellowship, administered by the American Association for the Advancement of Science, offers an IFT member the opportunity to spend a year in Washington, D.C., working for a member of Congress, a Cong…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe