IFT wants you!
Your vision, expertise, and experience can play a vital role in the direction of IFT and the future of food science and technology. Opportunities abound as the IFT Nominations and Elections Committee seeks candidates for key national-level positions.

“In the 21st Century, we will need leaders who have insights into the future and a passion for leading us into new frontiers,” said Gilbert A. Leveille, incoming chair of the Nominations and Elections Committee and vice president of tec…

Fig. 1—Spray drying process flow diagram. Illustration courtesy of K. Hsu, McCormick & Co.

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe