Become an IFT Leader
IFT is evolving into a flexible, nimble, and dynamic professional organization and needs your help in leading its members into new frontiers within food science and technology. In becoming an IFT leader, you have the ability to utilize your expertise, experience, and vision for shaping the future of IFT. The Nominations & Elections Committee seeks candidates like you for key national-level positions.

“We welcome new leaders who are passionate about furthering the mission a…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe