Melanie Zanoza Bartelme

IFT presents candidates for Leadership Election
IFT announces the candidates for the 2016 Leadership Election. The candidates for president-elect are Martin Cole and Cindy Stewart. The candidates for the board of directors are Cornelius Dick (Kees) de Gooijer, Chris Findlay, Sarah Kirkmeyer, Roger Lawrence, Lauren Shimek, Gunnar Sigge, and Geoffrey Smithers. IFT’s voting membership elects one member for president-elect and four members for the board of directors, as well as members to serv…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe