IFT members offered discount on online management courses
IFT has partnered with Cornell University and eCornell to offer online courses in management to all IFT members at a substantial discount. The two-week courses use the same content as that in classes held at the university and require just a few hours per week to complete. Students interact with instructors and classmates via discussion boards, e-mail, and live chat. The following courses can be taken individually or as part of a certific…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe