Margaret Malochleb

Margaret Malochleb

IFT announces election results
Congratulations to the following individuals, who have been elected as IFT leaders and will take office on September 1, 2019: President-Elect Noel Anderson; Board of Directors members Adelia Bovell-Benjamin, Sean Leighton, Brendan Niemira, and Yanyun Zhao; and Nominations & Elections Committee members John Coupland, Darryl Riley, and Marcia Walker.

Dietary Guidelines Advisory Committee appointees
The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and U.S. Department of H…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe

About the Author

Margaret Malochleb, Associate Editor, [email protected]
Margaret Malochleb