Neil Mermelstein

Neil H. Mermelstein

Winners of the following student competitions were announced during the IFT Annual Meeting in Chicago, Ill., in July. Descriptions of the competitions are available through the IFT e-XPRESS fax-back service (phone 800-234-0270).

Student Competition Winners & Finalists, 1999

Undergraduate Research Paper Competition
Sponsored by the IFT Student Association, Phi Tau Sigma Honorary Society, and Taco Bell. 1st place, Shonodeep Modak, Mississippi State U.; 2nd place, Susan Key, U. of Tennessee; 3rd place, Rebecca Montville, Rutgers U. Shown from le…

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe

About the Author

IFT Fellow
Editor Emeritus of Food Technology
[email protected]
Neil Mermelstein