Sara Langen

The nominees are ...
The IFT Tellers Committee has announced that this year’s nominees for IFT President-Elect are C. Ann Hollingsworth and Elizabeth Larmond. Ballots were mailed December 1, 2001 and must be received by IFT by February 1, 2002. Members have the option of voting electronically or using the traditional paper ballot.

C. Ann Hollingsworth is President of Better Built Foods, Carrollton, Ga. She holds a Ph.D. in animal science/meat science from the University of Nebraska. She began her …

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe