At the IFT Annual Meeting & Food Expo keynote session, then-incoming IFT President John Floros and President-Elect Sheri Schellhaass presented the inaugural IFT Food Expo Innovation Awards to six recipients—Adumin/P.L. Thomas, Atlantium Technologies, Biothera Inc., Decagon Devices, Dow Chemical Co., and Ocean Optics.

The 2007 IFT Food Expo Innovation Awards program—the first IFT program honoring exhibitors since the IFT Food Expo began in 1940—is designed to recognize outstanding innovation …

Premium Content
You've reached your monthly limit of free articles.
Access Food Technology
Log in Subscribe